My new album, "Inside Out", has been released. Click on the Store link for download and ordering info! close ×
Frohe Weihnachten! Schittervul!
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Bobby Dreher — Frohe Weihnachten! Schittervul!
Release date : Oct. 11, 2012
Label : Bad Bunny Music, LLC
  1. Christmas Is A Time To Say I Love You
  2. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
  3. Remember (Christmas)
  4. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
  5. Father Christmas
  6. Baby It's Cold Outside
  7. Run Run Rudolph
  8. Little Saint Nick
  9. Blue Christmas
  10. This Christmas
  11. Holly Jolly Christmas
  12. Someday At Christmas
  13. Tequila/Feliz Navidad?...More Tequila!

Remember the good old days when people would stop Christmas shopping when they ran out of money? hummmmmm

But hey! If any of you are looking for any last-minute gift ideas for me, I have one. I’d like DREHER’s new album “Frohe Weihnachten! Schittervul!”

Go to the Store to buy a CD